Your payment will be returned once the task has been cancelled, and this includes for coupons. The coupon will only be reloaded once the task has been processed as cancelled. For more information on the cancellation process, see here.
The terms of your coupon will dictate whether the coupon is reusable.
If you're unsure of the terms of your coupon, please feel free to contact us and we can assist.