There is currently no way for you to edit or delete your comments once you've posted them. The only exception to this is for the compulsory comments that you make when you place an offer on a task.
When you withdraw your offer, the comment attached to the offer will also be removed. You then have the option to make a new offer with a new comment in its place. This is handy as you can update the Poster if your situation changes.
If you’d like to have one of your comments removed because it no longer applies or you’ve realised it’s not in line with the Community Guidelines, simply contact us here and we can help.
Article is closed for comments.