How do reviews work?

Reviews help people trust in our community by creating an easy, honest and reliable way for members to know what to expect from others. Whether you’ve posted a task or you’ve completed one, telling us how it went honestly and fairly gives a great guide for the community.

To help keep it honest, reviews are only made public once both sides have left a review.  As soon as the task is completed, each person has 14 days to leave a review.  If both reviews are left within the 14 day period, we’ll publish them straight away. After 14 days, any submitted reviews will go public, no matter if one member has or hasn't left a review.  

After the 14 days, members won’t be able to leave reviews on any past tasks.

Your reviews will appear in your profile and be displayed to other users.

Have more questions? Submit a request