This information applies within Australia ONLY.
If you're out of town, booked up, or just want to take a break, you can pause your listing temporarily. This means customers won't be able to find or book your listing, and you won't receive any new booking requests or enquiries. You can unpause your listing at any time.
Pausing your listing is a great way to protect your response rate and maintain your listing's ranking. When you're not actively looking for work, your response rate can be affected, and your listing can drop in the search results. Pausing your listing will help to prevent this from happening.
To pause your listing, simply go to the List My Services page and click Pause. You can also pause your listing from the My Listings page.