Changed your mind and don't need to cancel any more? You can revoke your task cancellation request within 48 hours of placing it. Follow the below steps:
- Log into Airtasker and go to the task page.
- Click Remove request at the top of the page and Confirm.
After doing this, your cancellation request will disappear on the other party’s end.
See this in action below:
For more information on cancellations and changes, see our range of articles here.