We’ll be sorry to see you go! If there is anything we can do to keep you with Airtasker, let us know here. We’re always keen to listen.
To deactivate your account, follow the steps below:
1. Visit airtasker.com using a web browser (the feature is currently not available on the app)
2. Log into Airtasker and go to Settings
3. Select Account
4. At the bottom of the page, press Deactivate my account
Once you’ve done this, your account will be deactivated and your public profile can no longer be viewed on the platform.
Changed your mind and want to get back on the platform? You can easily reactivate by entering your details on the login screen. This will trigger your account to be reopened and your public profile to be viewable again.
If you'd like to delete your account, please contact us so we can do this for you. Deleted accounts cannot be reactivated later.
Article is closed for comments.